Thanksgiving breads

IMG_1457

IMG_1459

IMG_1463

I’ve always thought bread was one of those things that took hours to make…and who has hours anymore? Since I discovered these bread recipes a couple years ago I’ve learned homemade bread can be done easily and without kneading (or needing…haha) for hours. My favorite recipes are this one for french bread and this one for a crusty boule loaf. I like to get creative with each of them and experiment with toppings and mix-ins. My loaves of choice for this Thanksgiving are (from top to bottom) rosemary apple, french with sweet onion sugar, french with poppyseed, and garlic herb asiago (this one definitely smelled the most amazing while baking). Get creative & get baking.

Leave a Reply

